Radium Hot Springs Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors & Staff

Radium Hot Springs Chamber of CommerceThe Radium Hot Springs Chamber of Commerce, Tourism Radium Hot Springs and the Radium Hot Springs Visitor Centre are pleased to introduce:

2017-2019 Radium Hot Springs Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors:

 

Radium Hot Springs Chamber of Commerce Executive: 

President: Erin Palashniuk – The Radium Gateway  

Email: radiumgatewaymotel@yahoo.com 

Vice-President: Mike Gray – Horsethief Creek Pub & Eatery  

Email:  mike.gray.77@gmail.com

Secretary: Julie Lareau – Bighorn Meadows ResortTrue Key Hotels & Resorts 

Email: generalmanager@bighornmeadows.com 

Treasurer & Co-Director of BC & Canadian Chamber of Commerce: Char Shultz – Char’s Janitorial  

Email: charschultz@live.ca 

 

Radium Hot Springs Chamber of Commerce Directors: 

Director of Marketing: Valerie Bracken – Bighorn Meadows Resort 

Email: vbracken@luxurywestresorts.com

Director of Membership:  Assunta (Sue) Miller – La Cabina Ristorante 

Email: lacabina@telus.net

Director of Media: Carlene Campbell – Big Horn Cafe 

Email: carcampbell@telus.net

Director of Events: Kristin McCauley – Crystal Springs Motel  

Email: kris.mccauley@gmail.com 

Director at Large: Phil Gorman – Far Out Gear Rentals 

Email: faroutrentals@outlook.com 

Ex-Officio/Past President & Co-Chair BC & Canadian Chamber of Commerce: Doug McIntosh – Chattan Holdings

 

Radium Hot Springs Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Radium Hot Springs Staff 

Manager: Kent Kebe

Email: manager@radiumhotsprings.com

Accounting: Dale Genest

Email: info@radiumhotsprings.com 

Tourism Radium Marketing Administrator: Kara Cassidy

Email: tourism@radiumhotsprings.com

Administrative Assistant: Lindsay Torma

Email: chamber@radiumhotsprings.com