Radium Hot Springs Chamber Board & Staff

On behalf of the Radium Hot Springs Chamber of Commerce, Tourism Radium Hot Springs and the Radium Hot Springs Visitor Centre staff we would like to introduce the 2016-2018 Board of Directors:

President: Douglas McIntosh – Chattan Holdings

Email: doug@chattan.com

 

Vice-President: Steve Kuffler – Radium Golf Group 

Email: skuffler@radiumresort.com 

 

Secretary: Julie Lareau – Bighorn Meadows Resort

Email: generalmanager@bighornmeadows.com 

 

Treasurer: Trevor Carr – Best Western Plus Prestige Inn 

Email: tcarr@prestigehotels.ca 

 

Director of Marketing: Steve Kuffler – Radium Golf Group

Email: skuffler@radiumresort.com  

 

Director of Membership: Mike Gray – Horsethief Creek Pub

Email: mike.gray.77@gmail.com

 

Director of Media: Ryan Haynes – Radium Mountainside Market

Email: rhaynesmagellan@gmail.com

 

Director: Assunta (Sue) Miller – La Cabina Ristorante 

Email: lacabina@telus.net

 

Director: Ken Becker – Century 21 Rockies Realty

Email: ken.becker@century21.ca 

 

Manager: Kent Kebe

Email: manager@radiumhotsprings.com

 

Accounting: Dale Genest

Email: info@radiumhotsprings.com 

 

Marketing: Kara Cassidy

Email: tourism@radiumhotsprings.com

 

Administrative Assistant: Lindsay Torma

Email: chamber@radiumhotsprings.com

 

Events Coordinator: Roberta Hall

Email: events@radiumhotsprings.com